Lucky.

3 Nov
Here’s a lovely piece for Sky’s Arts Channel by a couple of young lads from DDB Auckland. A very satisfying example of long copy used for all the right reasons. Once my giggling subsided, I am sorry to say that it brought to mind the weasel-toothed grin of an old creative director, who would take every opportunity to remind me that nobody ever bothered to read long copy. I’m not so sure.
2 Responses to “Lucky.”

  1. Aimee November 25, 2009 at 3:23 pm #

    Awesome. Sadly, I don’t tend to pick up mags anymore, so I don’t see many print ads.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Guess what, Mark Rothko. « The Shortest Word. - November 25, 2009

    […] Mark Rothko. I swear I don’t have anything against Mark Rothko. His name just seems to pop up a […]

Leave a Reply

