There is a light that never goes out.

10 Nov

Two things so there’s no confusion.

One – I fucking despise Morrissey.
Two – I would have listened to The Smiths if I was a teenager in the 80s but would liken the disappointment at post-Smiths Morrissey to the feeling I get everytime somebody mentions the Billy Corgan solo album.

However, I’m not an unfair person. So I’ve found one way I can truly enjoy The Smiths. That is to simply read the lyrics.

2 Responses to “There is a light that never goes out.”

  1. Jill Cooper November 19, 2009 at 10:40 am #

    This is just my sort of my music, thank you! I’ll be back!

  2. Gregory Despain November 23, 2009 at 9:38 am #

    One of my favorite artists, thank you! You can find loads of their music this over at this site

Leave a Reply

