There’s something I want to tell you.

28 Jan

Officially 93.8% of everything I love comes from Portland, Oregon. Music, advertising, art – everything. I will never be able to live there for reasons that pertain to my physical wellbeing. I don’t want to travel there for fear of spiralling into a deep and uncontrollable love with the place. Even seeing the word Portland breaks my heart.

Is there anything you’d like to share?

3 Responses to “There’s something I want to tell you.”

  1. Matty B January 28, 2010 at 3:47 pm #

    I’ve been thinking about moving there for a year. There’s a paper there called the Oregonian – great rag. Wouldn’t be a bad living.

  2. Hannah JV January 28, 2010 at 5:14 pm #

    There is something I want to share… you wouldn’t believe the size of a lot of the girls in Portland. I felt like a giant.

  3. jonoaidney January 28, 2010 at 5:51 pm #

    AAaaarghhh!

Leave a Reply

